go to mailing list link to instagram stacie collins twitter reviews facebook home



Black T w/ white ink. All 2014 tour dates on the back.

Black T with white ink on Gildan Soft Style men’s T-shirt.
All 2014 dates on the backClick image to see enlarged design and back print…



Black pull-over Hoodie Sweatshirt with Nashville Gold design

Black pull-over Hoodie Sweatshirt



Black ladies top with spaghetti straps.

Black ladies T with spaggetti straps




Full color print on pre-shrunk
100% cotton black t-shirt




Full color print
on black 100% cotton t-shirt




Full color print on black cotton t-shirt



Choose Your Size

Full color print on black cotton t-shirt
DVD + CD $20.00

Deluxe DVD + Free Bonus CD
Over 90 minutes Of Harp-Howlin’
Twang-Bangin’ Rock ’n’ Roll

Filmed at Bootleggers Bar in Kendal, UK on October 20th & 21st, 2012. Features Stacie’s band the Al-Mighty 3 and special guest Paul Guerin of The Quireboys.

01. Baby Sister
02. I Don’t Care Who Knows
03. Ramblin’
04. I Won’t Do Ya Like That
05. Hey Mister
06. Get In Line
07. If You Wanna Get To Heaven
08. Carry Me Away
09. On Top Of That Mountain
10. Tied To You
11. I Ain’t Got You
12. It Hurts To Breathe
13. Ooh Las Vegas *
14. Show Your Mama / Jumpin’ Jack Flash
15. Don’t Doubt Me Now
16. It’s A Long Way To The Top
(If You Wanna Rock’n’Roll) **

* DVD only
** CD only

buy on itunes buy at cd baby
CD $12.00

buy cd
itunes cdbaby

Packed with 12 tracks of giddy-up rattle-n-roll Sometimes Ya Gotta… boasts an all-star line-up of players including the guitar work of Warner E. Hodges (Jason & The Scorchers / Homemade Sin), Eric ‘EBO’ Borash (Radney Foster) and Dan Baird along with the rhythm section of Jimmy Lester (Los Straightjackets / Webb Wilder) on drums and Al Collins (Jason & The Scorchers) on bass.

Produced by Dan Baird

01. Hey Mister
02. I Won’t Do Ya Like That
03. Little Things
04. The Very Last Time
05. A Good Man
06. It Hurts To Breathe
07. Tied To You
08. Give It Up
09. Don’t Doubt Me Now
10. Carry Me Away
11. Cool
12. Lend The Devil A Hand

CD $10.00

buy cd
itunes cdbaby

A ten-song Southern Rockin’, Twang-Bangin, Blues romp. If it had been released 30 years ago it would sound as natural on 70s FM radio alongside ZZ-Top and The Rolling Stones as it does next to retro-rockers the Black Crowes or Jason & The Scorchers.

Produced by Dan Baird

01. It Ain’t Love
02. Long Gone
03. Lucky Spot
04. Sorryville
05. Show Your Mama
06. Baby Sister
07. Never Ever
08. Ramblin’
09. Do You Miss Her
10. Top Of That Mountain