Sometimes Ya Gotta – CD


In stock


* LAST ONE! (This is the last hard copy available in the USA. Once this is gone you can only purchase the download version from CD Baby and iTunes

Packed with 12 tracks of giddy-up rattle-n-roll Sometimes Ya Gotta… boasts an all-star line-up of players including the guitar work of Warner E. Hodges (Jason & The Scorchers / Homemade Sin), Eric ‘EBO’ Borash (Radney Foster) and Dan Baird along with the rhythm section of Jimmy Lester (Los Straightjackets / Webb Wilder) on drums and Al Collins (Jason & The Scorchers) on bass.

Produced by Dan Baird

01. Hey Mister
02. I Won’t Do Ya Like That
03. Little Things
04. The Very Last Time
05. A Good Man
06. It Hurts To Breathe
07. Tied To You
08. Give It Up
09. Don’t Doubt Me Now
10. Carry Me Away
11. Cool
12. Lend The Devil A Hand